Warning: Use of undefined constant ‘WP_MEMORY_LIMIT’ - assumed '‘WP_MEMORY_LIMIT’' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /homepages/17/d528282461/htdocs/wordpress/wp-config.php on line 7

Warning: Use of undefined constant ’256M’ - assumed '’256M’' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /homepages/17/d528282461/htdocs/wordpress/wp-config.php on line 7
Ansprechpartner - Krusta Wasserfilter

Ansprechpartner

Krusta Wasserfilter, Brunnewasserfilterung, Brunnenwasserfilter, Enteisenung, Eisen

Hermann Krumme

  • FirmengrĂĽnder

Michael Krumme

  • GeschäftsfĂĽhrung
  • 02563 9320 0
  • info@krusta.de

Nils Krumme

  • GeschäftsfĂĽhrung
  • 02563 9320 48
  • nkrumme@krusta.de

Michael Tegelkamp

  • Prokurist
  • 02563 9320 23
  • mtegelkamp@krusta.de

Udo Scheller

  • Verkaufsleitung
  • 02563 9320 47
  • uscheller@krusta.de

Anette Frerick

  • Buchhaltung
  • 02563 9320 20
  • afrerick@krusta.de

Michael Hartog

  • Innendienst
  • 02563 9320 27
  • mhartog@krusta.de
Krusta Wasserfilter, Brunnewasserfilterung, Brunnenwasserfilter, Enteisenung, Eisen

Michael Heka

  • Kundendienst
  • 0172 392 829 3
  • wasserfilter@krusta.de